Contact Us

Head Office & Training Centre

Albert Dock Site

HOTA
Malmo Road
Sutton Fields Industrial Estate
Hull
HU7 0YF
Tel: 01482 820567
Fax: 01482 823202

HOTA
Albert Dock
Hull
HU1 2DY


Key Contacts & Accounts

Training Reservations

General Manager /Company Secretary

Karen Shepherd

Training Unit Manager

Amanda Viljoen

Quality Assurance & Standards Manager

Grahame Hicks

Company Accountant 

Paul Tee: paul@hota.org

Accounts Admin

Leanne Campbell: 

leanne.campbell@hota.org

Email: info@hota.org 
Telephone: 01482 820567 

Office Manager

Claire Richardson:claire@hota.org       

Course Administrators

Karen Histon:Karen.histon@hota.org

Nicky Kelly: nicky.kelly@hota.org

Rachel Richardson: rachel.richardson@hota.org

Anne Duncan:anne.duncan@hota.org

Receptionist

Sarah Harlsey


Company Information

Full Name
Humberside Offshore Training Association Ltd 
Registered in England No. 2190605
Registered Charity No. 519889

Registered Office
Malmo Road, Sutton Fields Industrial Estate,
Hull, HU7 0YF

 

Hota3 Hota4 Hota5 FAST RB Fire Fighting 8 Ho Hota1 Hota2